Eminem Releases A Suprise Album ‘Music To Be Murdered By’

Eminem has released a surprise album, ‘Music To Be Murdered By’. This album marks Eminem’s 11th album consisting of 20 tracks in total with features from old and new collaborators such as Anderson Paak, Juice Wrld, Don Toliver, Q-Tip, Royce Da 5’9 and more. Take a listen to the full album here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.