The OTF Roster, Led By Lil Durk Has Released Their Compilation Album ‘Family Over Everything’

Led by said “Boss” Lil Durk, The OTF Roster, Booka600, Kingvon, Jusblow600, Memo600, Doodie Lo and OTF Ikey have released a new compilation album ‘Family Over Everything’. The album consists of 16 tracks in total spanning over 45minutes and sees outside features from artist such as G Herbo, Lil Tjay, Polo G and more. Take a listen to the new album here now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.