Kanye West releases ‘Jesus Is King’

It’s been a long windy road till today but finally, Kanye West has released his highly anticipated ‘Jesus Is King’ album. The album spans 27minutes, consists of 11 tracks and features Ant Clemons, Fred Hammond, Ty Dolla $ign but the biggest shock comes in the form of Kanye reuniting the legendary rap duo Clipse on track 10 ‘Use This Gospel’. Take a listen to the new album here.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.