‘Top Boy’ Netflix Series official album tracklist

We are all excited for the launch of a new season of the crime-drama London based series Top Boy on Netflix. Today OVO announced that on the Friday, September 13th an official body of music will also be released accompanying the series. The track-list totals out at 17 songs featuring artist like AJ Tracey, Giggs, Baka Not Nice and more. Also to stir the pot a tad more in the beef between he and Pusha T it seems Drake has added his ‘Behind Barz’ Link Up TV freestyle to the track-list which released last year where Drake took aim at Kanye West and Pusha T. Check out the freestyle and trailer for Top Boy below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s