Rick Ross releases ‘Port Of Miami 2’

Arguably the most anticipated album of the summer, Rick Ross has released Port Of Miami 2. The album features frequent collaborators like Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Wale, Gunplay and plenty more. Leading up to the album release it was a highlighted topic in numerous Ross interviews that the ‘Maybach Music’ series would be continued and potentially would feature both Pusha T and Lil Wayne. It’s no secret to hip hop fans Pusha and Wayne have a beef that has lasted over the past decade so this new immediately rose speculation as to what the outcome would be, however ‘Maybach Music VI’ has released and it doesn’t feature the verse from Pusha T. This story is still developing stay tuned for more soon but in the meantime enjoy Rick Ross’s Port Of Miami 2 here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.