The musical collective Breeze Park from Suffolk, VA has just released their album. Bloom has its own feel and remains consistent to the vibe throughout. Executive produced by Michael Seven and HighDefRazjah the project consists of 13 tracks. Young Crazy, Rozwell Fitzroy, and Boris the Lucid, who also mixed the project entirely, make up the only 3 featured artists. The album is available via all major streaming platforms, listen here and check out the track list below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.