Metro Boomin, Offset & 21 Savage drop an album ‘Without Warning’

The Atlanta superstars have been working hard behind the scenes for their new surprise album ‘Without Warning.’ The 10 track project only features Travis Scott & Quavo with dark, dense beats to follow.

To listen to ‘Without Warning,’ click here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.