Breeze Barker drops Snapman 2

Portsmouth spitter Breeze Barker has always made his statement when it comes to verses. His new tape Snapman 2 is no different. Spitting over new age beats from Drake, Future & 21 Savage to old school beats such as Quiet Storm and Oochie Wally. Keeping true to local roots as well, Alondo Jackson and Young Crazy are also featured on the project. Barker also hints a collab tape with Lex Luger throughout the project.
Breeze Barker definitely delivers on this tape. What are your thoughts? Be sure to listen to Snapman 2 here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s