Shadows Of Poetry

After the release of ‘Bossed’ and ‘Triple H’ Alondo Jacksons clout has grown tremendously causing high anticipation from fans for his debut project Shadows Of Poetry. Today Alondo released the project where he enlists frequent collaborators Young Money Yawn, Young Crazy, Phonso and a few more as features. Shadows Of Poetry contains 17 total tracks where Alondo takes you on a roller coaster ride of emotions in what some are already commenting upon as a masterpiece. Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s