Views is Finally Here 

The album Drake fans have been waiting on for over a year now is finally here. Drake dropped ‘Views’ on iTunes tonight as well as an interview over OVO Sound Radio which can still be listened to on Apple Music. The album consists of 20 tracks, 5 of which have been previously released and/or leaked. Features on the album include PARTYNEXTDOOR, Pimp C, dvsn, Future, Rihanna, Wizkid and Kyla. Pop Style previously featured Kanye and Jay-Z when dropped as a single but is now solely Drake. Drake definitely revisits his Take Care roots on this album while also trying out some new sounds but never disappointing.

Listen to Views by Drake on @AppleMusic.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.